Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I got a great deal on this hotel, and I was very pleasantly surprised on how nice it was. The hotel staff was very friendly; the rooms were clean and the bed/pillows were great! Hopefully I'll be visiting this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Auburn, AL

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Easy access to a major road.
Cons: The desk chair did not fit under the desk, there was very little room to walk between the bed and the desk/chair.
Location: Location to university was good.
The hotel was nice, I believe it was recently renovated with new owners. I did not stay a longtime at the hotel, however was was satisfied with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable to sleep in

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: flat screen tv
Cons: bed linen
Night stay .. checked in at 8 pm ... comfortable for the price if u just have to sleep in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Alabama

nice, cheap place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and didn't smell like disinfectant.
Location: It is close to the mall
free breakfast was lacking but there was cereal and boiled eggs and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by momofswimmer from P

Okay motel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
It was fine. The bed was too hard. Prefer to stay somewhere where the doors are inside the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michele from SC

Was good for what we needed.

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff & breakfast was good. It worked for what we needed which was a cheap, decent place to spend one night. The room was basically clean but the bathroom could have been a little cleaner & it definitely needs updating. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from alamama

Right behind the mall close to everything

Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
one night stay, no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Georgia

Nice place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing I did not like was when my husband was at the desk on his computer I could not get between him and the bed . Wish the desk area was next to window since this was a very big room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renate from NC

They deserve the “Quality” name!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this motel due to its “Excellent” rating on www.hotels.com, and I must say, that was a well-deserved rating. The price was right, check-in/check-out was speedy; the building seemed relatively new and was well-kept and well-lit. The room was clean and comfortable; the breakfast was plentiful, with the other guests being polite and pleasant. Location was great, and while we were just staying the night en-route to our final destination, we still had a few errands to run the next morning, which was easy since everything was close-by. Would definitely stay there again.