Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Great room for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The staff was really nice and to room was great. Wish they had an elevator though, because the stairwells are kind of narrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nothing fancy but comfortable and safe

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The location is great for us and we like the breakfast.
Cons: The pool wasn't open and we needed help getting the television to work.
Location: There is a Wal-Mart within walking distance. Across the street is a McDonalds, Chick Fil A, IHOP, and Waffle House.
We always stay at this Ramada when in Phenix City because the location is central to everywhere we go. I always feel safe coming and going. Late arrivals aren't a problem and since we are always arriving at midnight or later this is a plus. There is a breakfast offered in the morning that includes juice, waffles, cereal, and more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Worst Hotel Visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: No comment
My hotel stay was awful no one told me that there was not an elevator had to walk up two flight of stairs carrying all me and my kids bags. The sheets were dirty. The thing you get ice in was dirty had to was it out to get some ice. The bathtub was nasty need painting had to ask for sheets to the pullout sofa bed. No restaurant list had to ask for the local restaurants. I will never stay here again!! The worst hotel ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from Atlanta, Ga

Weekly travel.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quite, clean and convenient. Great for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Along route is about all

Posted Jan 5, 2015
room keys wouldn't work. Small beds and rooms. Had holes in covers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
wasn't that expensive but the staff made the stay very enjoyable especially the night staff. I've been 2 places where the nighy staff are very grumpy.