Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable, nicely furnished with plenty of seating & storage space.
Cons: Bedside lights needed. Information about facilities in room.
Location: Accomodation very handy to the course I was attending, just 5 mins up the road. Did not use any other facilities in the area.
Room was very clean & comfortable, was lacking in information relating to the motel. Most motels & hotels have a book or binder in the room with information regarding facilities etc but was unable to find anything like this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Close to Albany Mega Centre

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Clean tidy, spa bath!
Cons: Outdoor hot pool needs a maintenance clean, water looked a bit dirty.
Location: Westfield Mall, shopping, walks.
Had a nice stay, the Westfield Mall is only 7 mins away by car.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawkes Bay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The location suits us.
Cons: The unpleasant odour in the room we were given.
We have stayed at this motel previously and been happy but there was a most unpleasant odour in the room we were given which made our stay less than pleasant on this occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NA

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice and clean Nice and clean Nice and clean Nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tauranga

Quiet, Convenient & Clean Motel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean & quiet
Cons: Signage
We thought for the money, this motel was clean, modern, quiet and completely adequate for our short stay. The only criticism was that the signage was abit hidden arriving from the western end of Rosedale Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great place to stay-quiet, tidy and at a good cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not too bad; need a car to get around

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, quite, and relatively updated. The neighborhood is not bad, lots of Korean restaurants and businesses, but you would need a car to get around.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn Harknessfrom New Zealand - Hawkes Bay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Hemara Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014