Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for airport stays

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Stayed here for one night on our way to the airport. Pro's - free parking & airport transfers. Reception/shuttle staff very efficient and lovely. Cons - we had a unit close to the road, no sound-proofing so very loud due to road noise and people coming/going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Overnight stay near airport

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good facilities, tidy rooms, handy to airport.
Location: The location is on the edges of a slightly dodgy suburb and there is razor wire at the back of the petrol station neighbouring the property.
Good place to stay if departing on an international flight. We were upgraded to a deluxe room. They also offer a shuttle service to the airport and you can leave your car parked there for free while on holiday (30 days max I think.....?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bali, Indonesia

Great for close accommodation to Auckland airport!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: We like the kitchen facilities with the hot drink choices, great hot chocolate! We were kindly offered a transfer to our car rental shop as well!
Location: 5 min drive from Auckland airport so great for stop overs!
We had stayed here the year before so it was an easy choice when we arrived late at night ( early morning) into Auckland. No bother for a 1;30am transfer and beds and pillows are so comfy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Excellent staff. Clean tidy place to stay for airport stay. Drop off and pick up free. Free car parking for 14 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Florencefrom Brisbane

Overnight stay before flying out.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vincent limfrom hawera, nz

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free parking up to 14 days is great including shuttle to and fro airport except that we didn't realise it when we did our booking online. Room is spacious and it was great for one night stay over. Will stay again and make use of free parking and shuttle in future when flying overseas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Regional Victoria

Friendly staff & close to the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great budget accommodation close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napier new zealand

Would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Dusting on skirting boards
Location: Close to airport and simple to find.
Exceeded our expectations. Great all round. Would definitely make another booking and recommend to friends and family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

空港から車で数分のモーテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: 空港から近い。
Cons: 食事をとれるところ
Location: 周辺には、ホテルやモーテルが立ち並んでいますが、観光の拠点としてはあまり適さない と思います。早朝に空港に行かなければならない場合などは便利。
空港までの送迎車あり。キッチン付きのモーテルで、レストランはない。食事を済ませてからか、簡単に食べられるものを持ち込む必要がある。電子レンジ、調理器具、食器等は揃っていた。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com