Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central for what we required

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: no faults, very happy
Cons: nothing
Location: suited our requirements
Stayed just one night , but would have no hesitation for a longer stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taupo

great place to unwind after a full on day

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I found the staff friendly and willing to ensure my stay is pleasant. It is clean and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by henryfrom Macon

à conseiller sans restriction

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent sur tous les plans!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HENRYfrom Macon

trés bien

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
une semaine tres agreable un très bon rapport qualité prix. Mérite ses 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice clean motel, awesome spa bath and convenient to the QBE stadium. enjoyed our brief visit, thank you.
5 out of 5
by Francesca Ugavafrom Papua New Guinea

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good location and love the jacuzzi!
Cons: No aircon. Was hot during the day but towards the evening, nice and cool.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Pak N Save shop close by for convenience and has nearly everything, there's also a great park just 5mins away and lovely pizza shop a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane Muggeridgefrom New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Suited need to be close to hospital and motorway access
Cons: Rude inconsiderate noisy group of teenage children and coaches, unfortunate but happens in the finest establishments
Location: Just right, close to hospital
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Good, comfortable, clean, functional, motel, concerns about potential road noise was unfounded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte Cairnsfrom New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Not as soundproof as some places stayed
Location: Great
Facilities: Good; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;