Ratings based on 2,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawkes Bay

Airport stopover

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Modern , close to airport .
Location: Close to Manakau City 30 minutes from city .
Hotel clean , good matress and nice room . Staff all very good . If you don't have a car you are somewaht tied to hotel restaurants .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua New Zealand

Great

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed everything about the hotel, food, room and service
Cons: Keep up the great work
Great Hotel, customer service is beyond excellent, the staff go beyond their call of duty which I appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, New Zealand

Efficient and comfortable for a one-night stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We found the staff to be very helpful, and were very quick to respond to any request we had. Also, we appreciated being able to leave our car for 5 days while we enjoyed our holiday overseas. We will stay at Jet Park again when we go overseas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Whangarei

Nice hotel close to conference and airport

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: 24hr room service was a Godsend.
Stayed one night while attending a conference in another hotel. A very nice and quiet hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful - and available!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Coming back from an early morning flight the hotel was everything we needed from a prompt pickup to an arranged late 12pm checkout not to mention the comfy bed and pillows. Only downside don't get the room nearest to the lobby. Otherwise would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Location: Close to airport and provide shuttle service.
Stayed here prior to flying overseas. Great reception and quick to check in. Room was clean and tidy and well appointed. Had dinner in the bar and this was fabulous. The staff were friendly, helpful and had a lovely sense of hospitality. Meal was well presented, tasty and very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: parking our car there and getting the shuttle the next morning to the Airport, then being collected promptly on our return 10 days later.
hotel was great and airport transfer was very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location convenience to airport with comfortable facilities
Cons: No complaints.The place is obviously not new - with just a little wear showing in some parts.
Location: You would only stay here if you wanted to be close to the airport. There is nothing in the general area other than offices/commercial premises.
Location a little strange in an area which appears to be mainly commercial. Advertised as 5 star. I would rate it 3.4 to 4 star Staff were friendly and provided very good service. Restaurant, bar lounge and breakfast room were nice. Room was clean and quiet and very comfortable. The free shuttle service to airport is very convenient. We would stay again if we wished to be close to airport for an early flight next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港アクセスの良い格安ホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
空港への無料送迎バスがあり、価格も安いので良いホテルだと思います。また、部屋も広く清潔なので ショートステイでしたが、十分に満足できるものでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Good, allways the same, free transfers are great and you dont have to wait long for them to pick you up.