Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne & GGfrom Christchurch

Great Location

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay again. Brillant location, great price and room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerryfrom NZ

Central located in Parnell

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and Modern
Cons: Towels - only 1 each provided with no extras.
Easy parking and walking to the Parnell shops. Clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathfrom Aus

Need the city

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Need to make the beds the next day?
Location: Parks, bus to the harbour and city shops
Enjoyed the convenience of being close to city and parks plus eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paigefrom Tauranga

Quest Parnell

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay in the Quest Parnell was lovely. The location is great and the room was awesome, but what really made the trip was the staff. Everyone was so helpful, polite and happy. I would definitely stay here again. My only complaint is that the power points don't have labels so we didn't know what they were for, so we turned off one that was our fridge and the ice cubes melted. Surrounding shops are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BruceAfrom Vancouver

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable apartment....clean, good service, no complaints!! Great breakfast just a stones throw away in Parnell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Auckland

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoy this hotel, rooms are nice & quiet & staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom Waikato, NZ

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Great parking provided. Close enough to be able to walk to the ASB tennis which was why we were there.
Cons: Nothing - really happy with everything.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay despite it only being one night. Staff were very accommodating and room was clean, tidy and everything we needed was provided..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Good location within walking distance to central Auckland. Quiet, clean, spacious (we had a 2 bedroom suite) but fairly charmless. Overall good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by henry/julia 40+from New York

Convenient location, great for inner suburb access

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Room was clean contemporary and comfortable. Only gripe is being charged for wifi. If coffee shops can provide free wifi, in this day and age it feels like nickel and diming to charge patrons of a hotel to access their email or perform online research to plan their day's activities. Their are additional charges for parking a car, but that seams reasonable - but not the wifi costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, handy to inner city bus link.

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were helpful. Pool was warm even in the rain. Only problem, was nowhere to sit outside.