Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

オークランドの中ではマシなほう

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
レセプションの対応が以前泊まった時と比べて良くなっていたが、 周辺のレストランの案内が下手。 コンシェルジュもガイドブックやネットで拾える程度の情報しか持っていない。 NZでは普通の事だが、ポーターが役立たず。何のためにいるかわからない。 部屋は普通だが、圧迫感があり、眺望も部屋によって差がある。 シャワーは相変わらず使い勝手悪い。 このホテルはビジネスホテルを少し良くした感じのクラスだが、ロケーションがいいためオークランドで泊まるなら無難かも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great hotel & location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel & location, highly recommended. Room was good and being central all of Auckland was only minutes away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 별로임

Posted Jan 25, 2015
바로 앞에 건물있어 창문 커튼 다 닫아야했어요 이 가격에 이런 뷰라니 정말 대실망입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Beautiful facilities and friendly, professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington

Hotel with great amenites

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The professional customer service
Cons: no
Location: close proximity to CBD and transport
Hotel is well organised and foccused on the creating a postive experience with great responsive service. Room was very neat and tidy with pleasent decor, facilities conveniantly accessed.Nice and quiet Pleasent view. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel at Central Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel staff were friendly. The room had a great view with modern amenities. The location was central and convenient for walking around or catching transportation. What's not to love? :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sky city Grand

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. We had a wonderful time in Aukland and the hotel is located very close to many places to eat and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington

Birthday Surprise

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Location: Sky Tower, Viaduct, shops.
Myself and my Girlfriend stayed at the hotel on December 23rd. From the moment we arrived the staff were outstanding and the check in process of simple. Our room had good views of the City as well as being very clean. Location was very good to surrounding areas of attraction including the viaduct and sky tower as was the car park. Would highly recommend and quite simply you get what you pay for!!!. See you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your special stay with us and I look forward to passing your feedback onto the team. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

A Treat for Christmas

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and Efficient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Being next to Casinos and ferry terminal
A well earned holiday after a huge year of work. It was just a Beautiful stay to recharge and connect together. Many Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and managed to make some time for yourself and relax. The team hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Central in Auckland City

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nice we stayed 4 nights staff and facilities were excellent I have nothing at all to complain about our stay at the SkyCity Grand
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.