Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and professional. Location is fine.
Cons: Room cleanliness, bedding and breakfast could be improved.
Checkin and staff were fine but the room was disappointing. Bathroom not cleaned properly and bed linens were barely acceptable. Breakfast was just so so. Overall not a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted May 12, 2015
Great location, excellent service from staff,my family and I had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near family

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: We like that there is not only the bedroom, but an adjoining living area with a kitchen.
Cons: We asked that our room be cleaned before 2PM each day so our grandson could nap in the afternoon. This was only done 2 out of our 6 days there.
Location: Valley Forge, King of Prussia Mall
We had a nice stay here. Only miles from our family so we were able to be located near them while we visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james pfrom Back Mtn. PA

relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We planned a trip to visit my son at college and book a room to stay in overnight. We decided to pre-make a couple of his favorite dishes to bring down with us and needed to book a room that could accommodate us with a small kitchen and some living room space to have dinner in. We booked a suite and the room was comfortably big enough and spotless and had just enough kitchen space to work in. The bedroom was spacious and roomy as well. We felt this hotel met and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, VA

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We chose this place because it's close to Shannondell and made it convenient to where our parents live. Nice place to stay, friendly staff, nice breakfast included. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS Efrom Ribeirão Preto - SP

Ferias

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
muito bom recomendo, cozinha completa, um pouco longe do centro de Phil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Toronto

Very good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid spot for a quick stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good solid rooms, not a bad spot to stay for our nearby meetings