Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 13, 2014
It was ok--check in staff were very kind! We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked into a room that had the last persons trash still in the room and the refused to give me a refund. Would never stay here or recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: I had an erly flight and brakfast was partially set up at 4 am.
Cons: Staff at desk was sitting in a chair and did not get up when I checked in.
Hotel advertises and shows pictures of a hot tub. In the lobby there is a sign that says spa. The hot tub was removd months ago as per staff and they are still rereseting it in the list of ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Idabel, Oklahoma

Perfect

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. For the price I couldn't have asked for a better hotel. Breakfast was good. Everyone was super nice. It was clean. Quiet as it could be and great location. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was great! It was nice and quiet and we slept comfortably. Mrs. Evelyn and staff were wonderful hostesses.
Cons: There is nothing much that I would change.
Location: The location was great because it was near our familly and near a lot of restaurants and not too far from shopping..
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The only bad experience that I had was when I set in the rolling chair one of the wheels broke and I almost fell, it wasn't replace because it was Thanksgiving weekend and a lot of the staff was off but we endured it. Overall our experience was good and we would gadly return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynn from henderson

Single woman traveling alone on business.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Comfortable suite- love the couch, coffee table and desk. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept great. Heat/air maintained constant hum instead of off and on, which wakes me up. Liked the security of only one accessible entrance. Decent breakfast.