Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Basic comforts great price

Posted May 26, 2015
Stopped in Augusta just for the night. Staff was very nice and helpful. Nothing fancy but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Pool isn't worth even advertising but it is there. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
I stay here at least once or twice a month. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and the hotel is very quiet. The continental breakfast is plentiful but no bells and whistles just your standard cereal, pastries, coffee, and cook your own waffles. The only drawback is the window unit AC units which are really loud and tempermental. This is the best place to stay for under $50 without the sleazy Bates Motel feeling...and I'm normally a hotel snob.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston,SC

clean

Posted May 9, 2015
In a nice area, next to a Whole Foods. The a/c unit in my room did not work, which is my only complaint. Super comfy bed and lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Georgia Mtns.

Great value without compromising quality

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Sweetest front desk staff ever... Room was great... Bed was super cozy with lots of pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro

Good price, great location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just needed a nice place to spend the night. In Augusta to attend Convention..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Statesboro, Ga

VERY NICE HOTEL..WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: I loved the location and how spacious and clean the rooms were.
Cons: They could improve the televisions there.
Location: The hotel was near plenty restaurants, and not far from the mall
I loved this hotel. I was a little skeptical with the price, but I'm glad I chose this hotel. The staff was more than friendly, the beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean, the hotel was close to everything. One thing that was wrong was I booked a room with 2 beds only because it was cheaper. When we got there there was only one bed in the room. went to Augusta with my boyfriend to celebrate our one year anniversary, so of course we didn't need the extra bed, but it could have been an issue for someone else. Other than that, the hotel was perfect. We actually plan to go back next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Ft. Worth

Good mid-range place to stay ...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family gathering for a birthday. Rooms were clean. Hotel staff was very accommodating ! Hotel location good for many restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

couple stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast could use some improvement . try using fresh eggs and better meats but the overall stay was good. Need to update the bed to a pillow top mattress and clean up the ice machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williamson

Experience

Posted Feb 4, 2015
the front desk lady was awesome. She was very warm and welcoming. She did a really good job on breakfast.