Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nothing to complain about, they also have a pool! Breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un pleasant

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Staff polite, clean room
Cons: That's ur job
Had to do more work making my self comfortable with My stay. Coke machine at end of hallway on 1st floor ice machine on second floor at end of hallway. Nothing was close and elevators on one end only... The staff was excellent Hotel sucked... Beds to soft. Top blanket/comforter was so heavy I couldn't sleep with it on. rm 307 does not hav a fridge. I noticed other rooms hav fridges...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft lauderdale, fl

Great Staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great staff made the stay pleasant.
Cons: We have nothing to complain about.
Location: Location was easy to get in and out of. The shopping was great and restaurants were every where.
I called to let them know that I was running late. When we arrived Ms. Evelyn greeted us with a smile. She waited on us and made us feel welcomed. She gave us the keys and we went on our way. When we arrived at our room it was nice and clean. Above our expectations. Breakfast selection was plentiful. The room service was always on point. We had plenty of relatives we could have stayed with for the last day of our visit but because the service was so nice we extended our stay another day. I would recommend this hotel for many reasons, location, service and cleanliness. Ms. Evelyn said we were nice guests and that really made us feel special. We're planning another trip and wouldn't stay any where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Great location for a great price!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No recommdations at this time.
Location: The location is very convenient! You're close to everything in my opinion.
Everything met my expectations! I loved my room!!! Everything was clean, neat, the room smelled great, the bed was very comfortable, the shower head was phenomenal and the staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern, NC

One night stay was fine

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and nice.
Cons: The signage and get a driveway! Also the front desk personnel needs to be warm, friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and put guest needs FIRST.
Location: Location was convenient to the interstate.
First, we had to make two phone calls to find it, because it does not have a driveway of its own and poor signage. You have to turn in to the Red Roof Inn parking lot to get to it. It was pouring rain and storming, so we needed to pull under the shelter at the main entrance to avoid getting soaked and to unload our luggage. However, we could not do this because there was a black SUV parked under it and there is only room for one vehicle. When we went in to check in, the young lady who checked us in was very nonchalant. She checked us in and then we asked if she knew whose SUV that was under the shelter, as we needed to unload our luggage. She said it was HERS and that she had it there so SHE would not get wet. We asked if she could move it. She reluctantly pulled it up about a foot, with her car door still under so she would not get wet. We STILL got wet trying to get things out of the trunk, which was hanging out the back because of her unwillingness to move her car for the guests. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? She also gave us terrible directions to California Dreaming....sent us the totally wrong direction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lhagerfrom Asheville, NC

Love the Shower Head

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price - clean, convenient, very nice staff. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vfrom California

Augusta stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was especially welcoming and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandrafrom Statesboro

Mother daughter get away

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it. It was clean and check in was quick and easy. The check in clerk was so friendly. If you had more people like her, people would stay there more and longer.