Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Georgia Mtns.

Great value without compromising quality

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Sweetest front desk staff ever... Room was great... Bed was super cozy with lots of pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro

Good price, great location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just needed a nice place to spend the night. In Augusta to attend Convention..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Statesboro, Ga

VERY NICE HOTEL..WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: I loved the location and how spacious and clean the rooms were.
Cons: They could improve the televisions there.
Location: The hotel was near plenty restaurants, and not far from the mall
I loved this hotel. I was a little skeptical with the price, but I'm glad I chose this hotel. The staff was more than friendly, the beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean, the hotel was close to everything. One thing that was wrong was I booked a room with 2 beds only because it was cheaper. When we got there there was only one bed in the room. went to Augusta with my boyfriend to celebrate our one year anniversary, so of course we didn't need the extra bed, but it could have been an issue for someone else. Other than that, the hotel was perfect. We actually plan to go back next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williamson

Experience

Posted Feb 4, 2015
the front desk lady was awesome. She was very warm and welcoming. She did a really good job on breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I do not write hotel reviews normally. I chose this hotel due to price and high star rating. Here is what I experience: some trash on floor, blinds at end of hall in disarray, room smelled like smoking but was non smoking, rag from previous guest still hanging over curtain bar, pillows (not the pillowcases, they were clean) that smelled like a dirty dishrag which actually kept me up in the night, the cheapest coffee available, and the cheapest egg mix available. I stay at hotels in GA & SC in the $60-$90 range and do not expect luxury. But these things added together, especially the pillows, make me question the star ratings at Hotels.com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el jadida

Hotel correct rapprt qualite/prix

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nous avons passe deux nuits dans cet hotel, la chambre etait grande propre et le lit tres confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

They Have Bed Bugs!!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I was exposed to bed bugs during my stay, and the hotel refused to reimburse me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was really nice and the staff was really friendly. I liked that it was really quiet and not many people coming in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marilynfrom Stone Mountain, GA

Great acommodations for the price and location!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, staff was friendly, and the location was excellent. The hotel breakfast selection of foods was under par. There was not a good variety of foods for someone who is either diabetic or on a modified eating plan. Otherwise, the accommodations served our purpose well since we were on a budget!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok for an overnight stay however, the comforters on the bed showed stains and the room had no towels, which we requested from the Front Desk. The room and beds are definitely too small to accommodate 5 guests. Room was clean otherwise and staff was accommodating and nice.