Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Lloyd & Chris from Deans Bridge Road

Not acceptable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We walked in to this Days Inn and immediately felt unsafe. The reception person was in a glass enclosure with a small opening to pass our credit card through. We at that point told them we felt unsafe and wanted our money back to go somewhere else and they said NO because we had booked through Hotel.com. The hotel was dirty, our room was dirty etc.
1 out of 5
by research Asso. from Lenexa Kansas

Outdated, run down Days Inn

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We paid $245.00 for a Motel 6 crummy motel. Just because you are in Augusta does not give you the right to be called a Days Inn and do this to people. Shame on the Days Inn Franchise! Never booking a room in one again! #gotcheatedinAugusta
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brad from San Diego

Stayed here for the Masters

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pricey stay for an old motel experience. Went to the Masters so I really couldn't have cared too much about the room. Hopefully during non-Masters dates the rooms go for about $30/night?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Kell from Illinois

Good for short visit

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: More power outlets
Location: Pizza Hut and Walmart super close, also very close to waffle house.
The room wasn't bad, just pretty small for a king room. Kinda shady with people hanging around outside a lot, but the manager kept tabs on everything and nothing bad happened. Tub was pretty comfy, hot water, working microwave and fridge. Only complaints are the room first smelled like baby powder and then like weed. There are no power outlets anywhere useful or practical.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Smith from Charlotte, NC

Stay away!! From this place

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awful Period !!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by katie m from augusta, ga

FAIR

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
convenience to gas stations and eateries....bed was not made up and had to ask for an iron.....continental breakfast should include fruit (bananas and apples)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by CLARA from FREDERICKSBURG,VA

CLOSE TO HIGHWAY

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL NEEDS IMPROVING.
Location: NOTHING NEAR BY
THE ROOM WAS DIRTY THE FLOOR WAS VERY DIRTY THE CLOCK DID NOT WORK ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED DAILY MOLD AND MILDEW IN THE REFRIGERATOR. THE MATTRESS WAS UN COMFORTABLE.