Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not family oriented, focus more on a business sett

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room small and over priced . No compliment breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice modern hotel in augusta

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: not much.
didn't know there is such a nice hotel in augusta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Downtown Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Centrally located in old town Augusta near the Savanah River, the convention center, and old town. All within walking distance to a charming town that is growing. Very nice people with a laid back southern charm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

convenient location; quality staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The technology available and uses of it for the rooms and garage.
Location: We didn't have an opportunity to explore the area
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Check in was easy, quick, and pleasant. We liked the technology used for our stay including the room and garage admission. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. We liked the ability to control the temperature without noise. This hotel is on trend with 2015 technologies. We enjoyed the food selections and presentations of meals. It was a pleasant trip; very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tawanna from SC

Beautiful...

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was excellent the only thing that I didn't like there was someone smoking in the inside pool and I was there with the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesley from Bonaire

Couples Getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and relaxing!!! Very modern and within walking distance to downtown that had all of the bars and restaurants very convient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Georgia

Review of Augusta Marriott at Convention Center

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Pricey but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania

The best hotel is Augusta hands down

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My stay was the definition of comfort and when you look up politeness in the dictionary a picture of their staff will be there. the room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I had a great stay here in February 2015. I only stars one night but wish I was staying longer. Everyone was delightful and the hotel was just great in every way.