Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The facility was nice, well maintained and clean, but the front desk service was unsatisfactory. No one was at the desk when I arrived nor when I was ready to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice place, staff was pleasant and accomadating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Semi- Seclusion from major highway.
Cons: quality of towels
Location: Close to Wal-Mart
Perfect quite place to stay for College Homecoming Weekend. Good Location! Property Staffs are professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

House keeping was terrible!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Bed wasn't made properly and had to ask for clean towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

No Attention To Detail

Posted Oct 16, 2014
First room given air didn't work, king non smoking. Second room given, 2 bed room, tub was filthy. I had to clean before use. Stained walls and ceilings. Took pictures of filthiness. Still waiting to hear back from manager!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Bring a shower curtain

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I understand that maybe not every hotel room has a shower curtain but when you have to call three times for one, it starts to get a little ridiculous. Not to mention that once they finally stated they had one more me I had to walk to the front desk at 1am and put it up myself. After finally arriving at the front desk I get handed a moldly, paint ridden shower curtain. Other than that if you don't mind carpet stains, beer cans cluttering the halls and what used to be white light switches that used to be brown get ready to cozy up because this is the place for you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albany, georgia

great hotel close to business

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: staff, manager, cleanliness and friendly people
Cons: nothing
Location: dining and shopping
great experience great place to stay convenient to my destination
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Family Wedding with 7 rooms booked.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The location. That is why we chose this hotel. It was convenient for our needs.
Cons: The rooms need to be inspected and ready for guest arrival. This is obviously not being done. The carpets in the hallways need to be cleaned.
Location: Very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
We had family in 7 different rooms. The location was great for our needs. The rooms were ok but had issues that should have been caught prior to a guests arrival. The carpets in the hallways to the rooms give you a bad impression with the stains and spills so visible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alyssafrom Duluth, GA

Late night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My party and I checked in quite late (after 11PM), and the hotel was very accommodating and had us checked in without any hassle. just a few minor issues: A stale smell filled the hallway outside my room (I was on the third floor). The pillows were also very small - smaller than a standard pillow. They were square shaped and looked the size of couch cushions. also, at breakfast, the eggs were spoiled and very sour. besides that, the room was great, the beds were comfortable, and everything was clean. I slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com