Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preferred hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel! Very clean with friendly staff. My first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

My Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I actually couldn't go to my hotel because of extenuating circumstances. But based on the pictures, it looks like a lovely hotel to stay in. In fact, when I get the chance, I will book there again to actually experience it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Bakersfield

Boring hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smaller room. The bed was ok. Not a soft as I would have exspected. The hotel in general was bland. Ok for a shor visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I had a great stay the hotel staff was great..i guess saying I had a great stay is not enough. ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom monroe, ga

great front desk staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was excellent. Room was quite nice but the mattress must have been old as it sagged considerably. Room was very clean, neat and well equipped. Nice pet walking area in rear of building very near our room. Had requested two beds and got a single. Property was not anywhere near even half full based on parking lot so a room as requested should have been available. Overall the staff is the best thing about this property; they are all cheerful, helpful and very accomedating even though this was Thanksgiving and they were working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bobbyfrom south carolina

great room for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
just a one night get away, second time staying here, close to restaurants, shopping and the interstate, spacious clean room, friendly helpful staff. Will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel close to lots of resturants.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We really liked our room because of the kitchen. The bed was a bit uncomfortable. I was a little disappointed to hear two employees arguing over the schedule. It was very unprofessional. Overall the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights so my husband could recover from out patient surgery before heading back to Nashville. Hotel was perfect for our situation, great location, extremely clean, having our own studio apartment with kitchen made stay fill more like home rather than hotel, and that's what we really needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobby jfrom South carolina

Great hotel great rate

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean safe, comfortable room