Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: WASHER AND DRYER STAFF KITCHEN AREA
Cons: GET A POOL YOU ARE A HOTEL IN THE SOUTH
This hotel was not a refection of what was advertised on the web page. I click wanting 2 bed in the rooms. Once we arrived at the hotel they informed us it was only a queen bed in all the rooms of their hotel. Also very disspointed no pool. I will never again book any room from what is offered on the web without calling.This hotel was nice, but I would not have booked knowing there was not a pool. or no rooms with double beds. We are all female but not related, want my own bed. Also the pictures showed a sitting area on them not in your rooms With that being said the staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duncan from England

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Never found them
We could not fault this hotel on value for money. We were English visitors and were on our way to Charleston. We never did find the centre of Augusta due to inadequate signage, but the stay was very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by TVP from West Palm Beach, Fl

Smoke filled room

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Booked hotel through Expedia. When I arrived they only had a smoking room available. Room smelled strongly of smoke. The front desk gave me room deorderizer however, that did not help. There were no other rooms available. When I checked out the next morning, everything smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Makes you feel at home.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We had a very nice time here. The room was more than a room. It was like having your own apartment. Very comfortable. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Bluefield, WV

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing special, it was very comfortable
Cons: it was fine
Location: It dependson what your needs are, I don't know what is available
Next time I will choose a larger room, not their fault, better than expected, easy access to interstate,, we were traveling back and forth to a wedding in Wrens Ga
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Loganville GA

June 14,2013

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We we're in town for my sons college orientation. We checked in in the evening and checked out early the next morning. The hotel and the suite were very clean. They did not have the room type we requested so they gave us a complimentary upgrade. Only problem we had was the ac in our room did not work very well and the room temp stayed at 77. Staff was friendly and room rate was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindsay

Overall great place

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Having a kitchen in the room was very convenient and helpful for staying a few days. The A/C was loud and difficult to control, but that is the only complaint. Overall, especially for the price, this is a great place to stay if you're in town for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sharon from jonesboro, ga

basketball tournament

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Requested a double bed on hotels.com but when I arrived at hotel for checkin, the front desk clerk advised that they do not have double beds only queen beds. She stated they have upright beds. I requested one of those and completed my checkin. By the time, we reached our room the upright bed was in our room. Thank you. We were satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for business trips