Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay in Augusta!

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was very courteous, the room was clean, bed was super comfy!!! Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice facility.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Rooms great. Staff friendly and clean facilities. I would recommend to anyone but be sure it is near the location you need. When I was searching it said I was 5 miles from the address I needed it turned out to be a twenty minute drive one way for 5 days. However that would not halt me from staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean. The staff is the best.. I requested a room away from the elevator and near an exit, they said (no problem).
I was staying there because my son was graduating from fort Gordon.. The staff was so kind and very helpful to me at this stressful time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
stayed for sons graduation at Ft. Gordon. hotel was okay enough; we were never in room log...to much to do...comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thomasville, ga

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Near fort Gordon
Was very impressed with the hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was ok, traditional basic free breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom toccoa

very happy with our hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Bed was comfortable but pillows were not so much. Newer hotel and cracker barrel right around the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terencefrom Washington DC

Great place with small driveway

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice property. Newer construction. Didn't see other floors but 1st floor was well kept. No noise from other rooms, although in room fridge was louder than a back-firing truck. Noise was constant; only way to quiet the fridge was to unplug it (which wasn't a problem as we didn't have perishable food with us). First night the heat/AC seemed to have a mind of its own and was unable to control it; after a few hours it calmed down and never bothered us again. We didn't mention these issues to the front desk as it was easier to just work around them. We had the feeling that hotel was not full (New Years Eve) so probably could have gotten front desk to move us to another room if we asked. Bed was large and comfortable. Bathroom was spacious, well lit and high-end. Plenty of hot water. In room wifi worked like a charm. Reasonably comfortable arm chair and ottoman; desk chair wobbled a bit. Continental breakfast was better than average. Small driveway sneaks up on you as you first approach so you have to be looking for it. Another hotel (same owner) sits directly behind this one and shares driveway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel qualityand amenities

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com