Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable, safe, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
A good option for those who want a dependably comfortable stay near the highway, restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Awesome experience. Can't wait to come back . I book this hoy for my parents anniversary and they enjoyed themselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice place, staff was wonderful. Will stay there again if ever in Augusta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a last minute trip on family business. Stay was pleasant, the only glitch was the first set of keys they gave me did not work, so I had to go back to the desk to get another. Other than that, the stay was fine. Folks were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to airport

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful and friendly...even at 2:00 a.m.
Cons: There is no elevator so you have to take the stairs to the rooms. Not a big deal for your average person but not recommended for the disabled.
Location: Close to Augusta airport
This hotel is a basic hotel. The staff were outstanding and probably the one notable exception to an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I can depend on Courtyard

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Courtyard because I knew from prior experience that I would be comfortable, that the rooms would be spotless, and that I could get something to eat without leaving the hotel. I haven't been disappointed yet. All in all a very relaxing experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quiet place to spend the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Laura General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I hope that you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for choosing Courtyard by Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Brownfrom Pompano Beach FL

No Disappointments

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel so, if it wasn't a good experience we would not have come back. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the linens are wonderful. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Grounds are well maintained. Convenient to local highways and many good places to eat close by. A good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krisfrom Saginaw, TX

good stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are well kept. Staff is very polite. Location is great. Will recommend to friends. Thank you.