Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Covington

weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Marvelous
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aziz from Augusta

the hotel needs full maintenance

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
change your beds and sheets buy new one,, Tvs should LED or Plasma cus the TVs that you got is way too old .. the rug is sticky i walked in the with shoes on cus the rug is sticky as if someone spelled booze on it .. hangers is old too if i hanged my cloth there it would get dirt because of the hangers Corrosion
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daved from auburn hills mi

dump

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is right next to a very busy Waffle House which made for a tough night to sleep. We called to complain about the fact that we had no towels in our room. No one was available to bring them to our room so we went to the lobby. No apologies and it was very apparent that no one cared. We also had no working TV channels and it felt like we were in a time warp slipping back to the 50's. This may be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in period.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnie from Nashville

Standard fifty buck motel.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Near to Augusta National.
Cons: The round toilet seat on an enlongated bowl was quite laughable for a room as expensive as the Hilton.
Location: Waffle House adjoins the hotel parking lot. A good Red Lobster is about 7 miles down the road.
Booked this room to attend a practice round of the Master's as it is only 9 miles from Augusta National. Knew the price would be inflated but this was about 5 times what the room would be worth any other week of the year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Max from Pennsylvania

Convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to go if you're going to watch golf
2 out of 5
by Kent from Belleville, IL, USA

Not up to par!

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Easy commute to Augusta National Golf Course.
Cons: Horrible beds and furnature.
Location: Close proximity to Augusta National.
I booked two rooms and both were smoking rooms (We're all non smokers), and there was a horrible smell in both rooms. I notified the front desk, and they were helpful in getting us non smoking rooms. The new rooms smelled better, however they were run down looking. The beds were broken down, and the furnature was old and uncomfortable. Our trip to this hotel was for the 1st practice round for the Master's. The only thing that this hotel had going for it was that it was an easy commute to the golf course.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Will never consider again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southeast Alabama

Below average

Posted Apr 6, 2012
Cons: bathroom dirty
Bathroom was not clean.....tub was dirty. Old soap on tub ledge.