Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I had a good experience here. The renovations are great. The room was clean. I enjoyed the exercise room.
3 out of 5
by Cat from Florence, Ky.

Hotel close to interstate.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy to find right off interstate. Close to shopping.
Cons: New carpet.
Location: I was there for funeral so I did not go sight seeing.
Not as nice as other Hampton Inns where I have stayed. Smelled moldy although I did not see any. Bed & bathroom were ok. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I did not realize the hotel had outside entrances to the rooms. It was okay but I prefer a hotel with inside room entry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from NC

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: the staff wer exc
a little noisey outside at times but not real bad . overall that's understandable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CeeCee from Hilton head island

Great staff

Posted May 4, 2014
Hotel was showing it's age but the staff was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great overall, minor glitch with temp control

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a great experience. The only issue involved getting the room temp to stabilize. The unit wanted to blast hot or cold. Turning it off for a few minutes and restarting seemed to clear out any sensor issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Jan 20, 2014
No complaints.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WRM from NC

BEWARE. BEWARE.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awoke at 3:30am. Noticed SEVERAL BUGS in my bed. Grateful the sheets were white. Called front desk, they quickly moved me to anthr room w/ full Refund. Unfortunately I cldnt sleep. So, at 4:20am I checked out & headed home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013