Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Rickfrom Tennessee

Great!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here in the past and it has always been excellent! The rooms, service and breakfast are always great! Beds are fantastic. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MMWfrom sSteatham NH

Good quality hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is modern, clean and has efficient and helpful staff. The indoor pool is a bit small but was fine for the kids ages 7 and 4. Breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montclair, NJ

New, clean and nicely decorated

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nicely designed, clean, good complementary breakfast.
Location: Centrally located for visits to Colgate, Bates and Bowdoin colleges. Belgrade Lakes nearby. Right on I-95 so you can zip north or south with ease.
We love these newer Hampton Inns and how they make use of photographs of local scenes. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. Hampton Inn also provides a nice complementary breakfast. Nothing beats these hotels in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Dover NH

Hampton Inn is always a good choice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfasts were excellent, the room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the location was convenient for our day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kylefrom Parrsboro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: Shopping and stop over for points further south
With a very close proximity to the highway, it was a great location as a stopover for a recent trip to New York. The staff were exceptional and the breakfasts are always great. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Snoojfrom Hollis, ME

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and pleasant and there was complimentary hot chocolate, which was quite welcome as a snowstorm brought me to the hotel. However, I paid a little more for this hotel over another local one as there was free breakfast served in the morning. The breakfast was quite bad. The eggs were rubbery and definitely from a mix, not actual eggs. The fruit was tasteless, the pastries heavy and unappealing. I even tried a bowl of cereal as a consolation prize but it was stale. I frequent another hotel in Manchester, about $20 less per night also including breakfast, and the breakfast buffet features a chef who will whip up a fresh omelet (with actual eggs) and fresh pastries, bacon, etc. *That* is worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darrellfrom MN

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: A brand new hotel has all of the amenities that I am looking for. Most important is a wi-fi connection
Location: Excellent dinner recommendations by the front hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy

clean & comfy

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a newer hotel; the rooms are decent in size and clean. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Excellent continental breakfast!