Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice quiet stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Visited my boyfriend in Maine and this hotel was lovely. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Will be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet. Easy check in.
Very nice and well kept rooms. Very comfortable beds and quiet! Management called room half hour after arrival to make sure everything was suitable for us. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom St Andrews, NB

Clean, Inviting Location

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, very clean, looks quite new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannefrom Ct

Comfortable first rate accommodations

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Rickfrom Tennessee

Great!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here in the past and it has always been excellent! The rooms, service and breakfast are always great! Beds are fantastic. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MMWfrom sSteatham NH

Good quality hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is modern, clean and has efficient and helpful staff. The indoor pool is a bit small but was fine for the kids ages 7 and 4. Breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montclair, NJ

New, clean and nicely decorated

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nicely designed, clean, good complementary breakfast.
Location: Centrally located for visits to Colgate, Bates and Bowdoin colleges. Belgrade Lakes nearby. Right on I-95 so you can zip north or south with ease.
We love these newer Hampton Inns and how they make use of photographs of local scenes. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. Hampton Inn also provides a nice complementary breakfast. Nothing beats these hotels in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Dover NH

Hampton Inn is always a good choice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfasts were excellent, the room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the location was convenient for our day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com