Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a new Hotel it should be nice. The first elevator makes too much noise when it is running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtney Jackson from Morven, Ga

Graduation

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice and really enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee from Nc

Breakfast

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast -unsat. No directions on seating, going to breakfast bar, etc... On both days, waiting over 30 min get served, food was Cold, tables were dirty. Reason given two people called out, manager was no where to be found.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kameron from Augusta

Horrible customer service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lousy customer service. Too busy to adjust reservation requests. After staying one night they moved me to another room even after reserving it the night prior. I'll stick with the marriott for now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Howard from Charleston, S.C.

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked queen suite as we had grand kids with us. Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem was that the water in the indoor pool was so cold we couldn't get in . The kids were a bit disappointed , but everything else was good and service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would go again...having a free early breakfast would help as I am usually there for rowing regattas and must leave very early in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The rooms were clean, food good, service great, but the beds were somewhat uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Work Trip

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Very Loud. Doors slam shut and echo throughout halls. Lots of high school sport teams and wedding parties. Need security to walk the halls to enforce remove essessive noisy people. Bed had a feature on it to adjust comfort level. I did not see the sign until checking out and was not explained this special feature when checking in. I did not see any information/signage concerning the special adjustable comfort level bed in room.