Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olive Branch, MS

Loved the extra space!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the separate living room and bedroom. It allowed my husband to wake up earlier than me and go into the other room to watch TV!
Cons: A few more pillows would be nice.
Location: Hotel is in Augusta and close to restaurants and stores.
My husband and I loved this hotel! It was very clean, reasonably priced and had more space than a regular hotel room! All of the staff were friendly and professional! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Semi-secluded w/ Great Accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Cleaning of central spaces....(laundry room, elevators, gym) could be better but rooms are very clean.
Location: Cheddars, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chick Fil A, Subway, Panda Xpress, Starbucks, Brusters, Cold Stone Creamery, AMC 20 Movies and much more dining
2nd stay here....first time with my cats (for 30 days) and second time for a 2 days (sans kitties). Love Hotel2! This is a newer, semi-secluded hotel that's close to everything, including dining / movies / shopping / major hwys. Pet friendly!!!! Great staff. Full kitchenette includes full-size fridge / dishwasher / full-size microwave oven. Scandinavian designed for style and function. Free internet and lots of easily accessed power outlets for your chargers. Rooms are kept very clean. The continental breakfast offers great variety. Washer / dryer only costs 50 cents a load per. Lots of employees and medical students use this hotel for long-term stays for a reason. FYI... the double queen-sized room is considerably longer than the king so if you need extra space, go for the double. Either way, you can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

New hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very modern, new hotel, still very clean, we stayed on the suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Home away from home

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean. Will stay again. Close to shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Everything was great but the only thing that we didn't like was. We were staying on the second floor. We could hear footsteps from the room above us but the rest was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second Stay. Ck weak water pressure.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The rooms are huge and clean. The only 'problem' we had this stay is that the water pressure was bad (frankly, if it were like this the first time, we would not have returned!")Clean room, large space, good breakfast, nice staff. Excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Senatobia MS

great time in Augusta

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We checked in and the staff was very nice. Greeting us with a smiling face. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Beds were very soft and soothing. The hotel is close to outlets and restaurants so it was easy to shop and dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Free wifi, breakfast, and parking. Courteous staff.
Close proximity to I-20, fun restaurants, shops, and GRU campus. The room set up is different- there is a curtain to separate the "living area" from the bedroom which would probably be convenient if you were having an extended stay. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Will stay again if I visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom ATX

Simply Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, clean, simple stay. No bells and whistles, but comfortable with a friendly staff. Close to shopping and chain restaurants, if you need them.