Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrook, AL

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice room, good breakfast overall will stay here every visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was decent for a few day stay. Staff was nice and easy to talk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Convenient for travel but...

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to HWY
Cons: Needs some updates regarding heat/ac and door locks
Location: Location was good. Lots of restaurants close by.
Overall the experience was ok. We were definitely not wowed by the need for "magical wizardry" to open our door as the desk clerk told us. We also had problems with the heat/ac in the room. Other than than it was ok. The "free" breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, GA

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and wonderful service.
Cons: Not that comes to mind. Great experience.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Our trip was medically based and the staff was wonderful.
The rooms were large and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well supplied and featured plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia SC

Great Staff!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Great customer services.
Location: Shopping and Restaurants all near by.
The hotel was very nice, location was great for our event and i would stay there again. Best thing was the customer services. This team was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice and comfortable hotel close to main highway

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: we like plain yogurt in the morning and they only had fruit flavored yogurt for breakfast, need to add plain too for your customers. Better breakfast.
Location: the location was fine for us, close to shopping, gas stations and highway, it was easy to get to see our relatives in Augusta.
We had a good experience at the hotel, comfortable bed, plenty of sunlight, large room and living area/kitchen, nice bathroom facility. Need to have better cleaned windows (outside) in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlenefrom Palm Harbor FL

August GA

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ideally located; lots of restaurants close by. Breakfast buffet was good & dinner buffet Mon-Thurs, which was welcome when we checked in after a 9 hr drive. Our room was clean & spacious; Only problem was at checkout when clerk tried to charge for room again after I had paid thru hotels.com. She was clueless. It took half hr & several calls to mgr at home to straighten out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: I recommend that nothing be added or changed
Location: It was quite sufficient, close just about everthing that was needed.
The hotel was in a nice location, near a lot of food establishments, fueling stations and a few retail facilities. It was convenient in getting in and out with out to much effort. My experience at this hotel was very plesant, I have no complaints at all. I enjoyed everything that I intented to enjoy. The area that I stayed in was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaNetafrom Maryland

The staff loves the breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel and the breakfast was served very early for people who are trying to take a vacation and sleep in. Breakfast ended at 9:00 a.m. and at 8:30 my husband and myself came down to eat and the staff was shoving eggs and sausage in to-go boxes and three staff members were in line for the waffle maker we left and did not eat breakfast. The next morning we went down to eat breakfast and the eggs, biscuits, and sausage were cold. Food was extremely gross we left and went to Krispy Kreme less than a block from the hotel. Never seen staff act like they had never had a meal before. Big turn off.