Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from UK

Close to Masters Golf

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The whole hotel needs refurbishment
Location: Ideal for Masters Golf
Very poor condition but staff very good and ideal location if attending Masters Golf
1 out of 5
by Susan

Master week end

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel dirty, mattresses dirty, floor dirty and lumpy. Non smoking room smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by J. Opfer from Omaha, NE

proximity

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, plumbing and fixtures were all loose but it held together while we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Noleman86 from Florida

Very convient to Augusta National

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Masters week rates are crazy and this was one of the least expensive. Ideal location for Master's week with plenty of restaurants nearby. Rooms were clean, beds firm and comfy, good cable TV, nice breakfast and a quiet area. Staff tries hard to please. Negatives were small bathrooms and a lack of finish to repairs. If you only need a place to sleep as we did then the Knights Inn fits the bill . I would stay there again, no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phyllis M. from Bethlehem

Good Deal for the Price!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an old hotel that without a doubt could use an update. However, saying that for the price it was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient, they served a very nice continental breakfast AND HOLD ON TO YOUR HATS.... When was the last time your room was not only made-up, but the sheets washed every night?!?1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice folks.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: I would love it if it cost less. :-)
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. I worked 12 hours a day everyday, but Sunday.
I lost my razor (lol) and my refrigerator door was difficult to open sometimes (great seal!), but overall a very pleasant stay. The couch was a nice touch. And when I was laid off and the manager gave me a refund, I felt they were very empathetic and compassionate. Unseasonably understanding for any business today. :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Gainesville, Fl

Good location, nearby restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Only stayed overnight but will be back again. Yes, the motel was a bit dated but that has to be expected with the price. The overall condition was clean and neat, everything worked, no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in of hundreds!

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Zero!
Cons: Demolish and rebuild
Location: fine
Terrible! Floor in bath rotted. AC leaked on floor and made floor feel like you were walking on a trampoline. Toilet quit working on 2nd night of 3 night stay. Enough wasted on this hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Naoki from Toronto

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went to see the masters as a last minute invite. With prices super inflated that week, I booked here as seemed like good location - the price was really expensive but one of the cheapest of the hotels left. Big mistake on my part. It was by far the dirtiest and most unsanitary motel I have ever stayed in. I would NOT stay here - you are warned.