Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very affordable and comfortable. Also, it is very well located, near to nice restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Pets allowed

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We generally stay at la Quinta bc of their great pet policy. The hotel was older with really really tiny bathrooms. The comforters we really old and itchy and no extra blankets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay. Would not return

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Structure in poor repair. Cleanliness not up to standard. Towels and bed linens old,worn and discolord
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Hairs(animal) in bed. Sheets were dirty, bed worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close 2 bowln alley. Felt would b ok for 2 nghts.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I have serious allergies and the room hasn't been dusted in forever. The dust is really thick on the light bulbs in the lamps. Towels and cloths were too scratchy. No fitness center. And water bugs around doors and pool area and all along the parking lot was guest's dog poop! Sergio and Albreeta were really pleasant. We grade Serg a 100% for his attitude and personality. Anything we asked for he got it right away. Thank Sergio for us ladies from VA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom SC

Last minute booking

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got an emergency phone call late Saturday afternoon and had to rush to Augusta. After many hours in the hospital waiting room waiting to see if our grandson and daughter-in-law were going to be okay, we decided we needed to get a hotel room. But it was 4am and we were unfamiliar with our surroundings. Hotels.com and LaQuinta Inn both were very helpful to us. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Saint Charles, MO

Nice hotel especially for the money

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice except that you have to walk much to far to get to the ice maker, which I believe the only one is the one in the lobby. Also, the signage was poor, nothing on front of building saying it was the hotel. We were not sure at first or if was even open.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TTTfrom Augusta, GA

Inexpensive but not comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was inexpensive but I did not find it was not "comfortable", meaning.....I felt a bit uneasy with the cleanliness of room. The first room that we were placed in smelt like something "died" in the room. The smell was beyond awful! We notified the front desk receptionist who was extremely kind and she changed our room immediately. The new room smelled just a bit, but the carpet was visibly dirty and so were the floors. The mattress was "broken" with a huge sunk-in hole in it. One or two of the towels had stains on it and hair on them. The location was convenient for our stay and was close to quite a few stores.