Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from NC

noisey

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: replace tub. large hole in center fo tub
Location: location was good . had several places to eat and shop.
visit was going ok till several people gathered outside our room at 2 am and was very loud. they stayed for about 2 hours. Bathroom was in need of repairs. Did not feel safe there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Oakville, on

Economy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good spot to go with the boys for a masters week. Room is clean enough... I stayed 3 nights with my buddy and had a great time. New towels everyday, and staff was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run from this hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
If you have experienced a Suoer 8, encountered a Super 6 this would be Super Zero.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Manchester,uk

Stayed for the Masters

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Chose for location as had been led to believe Augusta national golf course was an easy 10 min walk away. Not so more like 50 mins along the busy Washington Road. Basic and in need of a refurb. However for a night to lay your head it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as advertised

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Clean sheets, but the place is run-down. No way thuis is a 3* place. Choose another.
1 out of 5
by james from little river sc

room price

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: very good everything is there
lucky i had expedia room price, i had feeling they did not want to rent at that price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lights out no refund

Posted Feb 21, 2014
We were there less than 30m and the lights went out and I couldnt get a refund. My husband and I left. The rooms were nasty, I will never go back
1 out of 5
by john from Jackson SC

Convenient to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2014
They are not pet friendly as advertised. Its a crack motel. Hookers and drug dealers everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

atleast there were no bugs

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner did not work the fridge was frozen up so it didn't work either but it was a nice place to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com