Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Augusta Masters Visit

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Disappointing, this is an old motel in need of a make over
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Worst Hotel on Washington Road

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: NOTHING. It should be closed according to Local people
Cons: no very old building
Location: good
I checked into the hotel at 930pm and taken to my room. the room was like a dump with very limited facilities. there were cockroaches in the room i decided to leave the hotel.at 1am I left the hotel in search of accommodation .I went to a lot of hotels asking for a room for 8 days. Many could accommodate me for 3-4days.finally at 4 am I found a place called LA QUINTA Inn & Suites and I checked in for 8 days--cost to me $3600.this was a horrible experience and very costly to me .I am 70 years with heart problems. during the days I attended the Masters tournament I met many nice local people . ALL of THEM told me it was the WORST HOTEL on Washingtion road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: This was the worst hotel I stated in my life.
Cons: I tried hard to get a refund by you and the motel, You stated it could not be done.. I will never state in a dump like this again.
No tables , lamps on the floor. Door keys had to keyed again by office every 7 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Masters Week

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Bathroom was pretty bad. Old paint peeling. Bathtub would not drain during shower. TV clicker did not work about half the time.
Location: Convenient to Masters and I-20.
Kudos to the honest owner who kept my Masters badge when he found it on the sidewalk. He could have sold it for a pretty penny, but chose not to do so. Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Master's hotel only

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the Master's week. It was the "cheapest" hotel within 50 miles of the golf club. It had a great location (only 3 miles from the gates) and close to restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

My stay at the Masters Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was exactly what I expected for the price that I paid during the Masters Golf Tournament for all I wanted was a clean, safe place to sleep that was close to the golf course. I would stay there again for those reasons during Masters Week. Otherwise I would choose a larger chain hotel. However if I were on vacation I would not choose this hotel for it is older and well used. The bed was comfortable, but the bathroom fixtures and TV were very old (20 -25 years I would guess) and well used. If your expectations are not too high, it is a fine place with a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overpriced

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location to Augusta National was excellent.
Very overpriced even during Masters Week. Room was very basic. Booked for four people we had three sets of towels. The TV was circa 1980s. Picture was so out of focus it was difficult to watch anything. The only passing grade for this room was water pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Masters Golf

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Close location to Augusta National. Reasonable shuttle to course. Decent , safe and secure rooms. Good food and drinks nearby. Would stay there again.