Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom texas

relocation trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
The staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was located in a safer location in augusta. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our guest opinion counts and we appreciate that you took the time to review our property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Lake City,Fla.

Give my head a pillow... .

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Room was clean and beds were comfortable . Help were fine. Pillows were terrible!!! New ones are needed badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For the most part, pleased.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
First I did not realize it was actually a motel. Doors open to the outside which was a bit scary since I was traveling alone. Then I was given a room on the side of the hotel which I did not prefer either. It it old but was clean and the added bonus was the kitchen, very nice/cute. The room wreaked of cleaning products but other than that was okay for a one night stay. Pet fee was too much for a little dog that is trained and hardly touches the floor. Should have been less based on the size of the animal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom goldsboro

dirty

Posted Dec 4, 2014 
The room was dirty, the towels and sheets were stained and we were pretty uncomfortable. We didnt get much sleep so im glad we were only there for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Very nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Staff was nice to work with and very flexable with the family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the better motels around this area

Posted Oct 3, 2014 
I thought the hotel overall was okay, I would have rated it a lot higher if the room would have been clean, but it was very filthy, there was hair all over the counters and all over the floors, I was a stay over and they did not bother to bring new towels in or even clean the room, but even with all the filth all the other hotels around here were rated even lower so it looks like if you clean your own room it will be ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel was not too bad. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom augusta ga

Too hot

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was always hot even tho the air was on. Breakfast was ok not the greatest