Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern Maine

comfortable room, friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the staff and the fact that it was very clean.
Cons: firmer pillows
Location: easy to get to anyplace in Augusta
I stayed 2 nights, all staff was wonderful, nice breakfast area/selection. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Convent geographic

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Our room was by the hallwAy. Kept hearing the door slam. Annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor, ME

Cost-effective business stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Value
Above average room, decent breakfast, convenient to State Government offices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax NS Canada

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location was just off the I95 and the free breakfast.
Location: Great restaurant across the street.
On check-in we were offered a room upgrade (for a minimal fee), which we took. The room was very clean with a large bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was great with both cold and hot food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Amazing! I had a blast! The room was awesome and so nice. I loved the bed and how nice everything was set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saugus Ma.

Snowed In

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Free wifi, friendly staff, great owners.
We made the trip to Kents Hill during a snow storm and needed a place to stay. The roadways were in tough condition so we looked for a local hotel. We searched on line and found the Quality Inn was ranked high and the price was reasonable. The desk clerk was very nice and offered an upgrade to the executive suit. The room was large very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast provided was good. When we checked out our car battery was dead. The front desk attendant asked if she could help us out and offered one of the staff members to jump our car. The staff member was an owner much to our surprise and was more then happy to help us "after plowing the lot all night". The whole experience from staff, room and owner has earned them a customer whenever we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was great. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MA USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is the second time we stayed, and we came back because our previous stay was very pleasant. We enjoyed staying at the hotel this time as well. It was nice and close to one of the ice fishing camps in the area we went. It was really perfect for a short night we had. A basket of apples in the lobby when we checked in was nice. The staff at the lobby was nice to our kids, giving crayons and paper for drawing. Internet connection was great in the room even with video streaming. Overall it was great stay, and we will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Fredericton, New Brunswick (Canada)

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfy. Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. We will certainly stay at this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com