Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Master's eve

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: the location and the brand new sheets
Cons: new television
This hotel was conveniently located. It's right next to a Dunkin Donuts for your morning java fix. The ride into Augusta National was about 10-15 minutes with no traffic if you're headed to the course early! Laundry facilities available. It was quiet and full of "patrons" the night of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I slept well

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The location was close to the freeway and my job.
Cons: Towels seem small, a working fridge, I don't know the furniture was really crummy.
Location: Location was fine, but area a little seedy.
It was an average stay in room 209, my room fridge did not work. It was a double queen and one of the bed linen look like it was not clean. What I really hated the most was the fact that my room key did not work. Each day after a 12 hour day of work I had to go ask for my key to be redone program for my room and it actually happen everyday that I was there. It just felt like it was not worth what I was paying, but that is probably true for each hotel rated at 2 to 2.5 stars. The pictures don't tell the whole story, they seem to not be well representation of the place.
1 out of 5
by JC

Don't go here!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Hotel locked. I had to pound on the door and holler to be let in. Asked for a taxi for the morning and was handed a scrap of paper with a phone number. Overall an unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Savannah

Easy access to restaurants and other necessities.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, short drive times to places we wanted to go.
Cons: Facilities and room cleanliness could be better.
Location: Some good restaurants, short driving distance to the medical facility where we had our appointment.
Short distance to where we needed to go, pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim from Jacksonville

what the.....

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
So we got there and room was decent tv was messed up. We booked for 3 adults only had 2 normal size towels. Went to ask for more. Was told they have no more big normal towels. Went for continental breakfast at 8. There wasn't anything out. had 3 little boxes of the same cereal. Old milk in the fridge in a dirty pitcher. Juice machine needed cleaning very little danishes to eat. Just all in all bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joey from ga

nice hotel but

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Location: good area for food choices
pillows horrible bathroom had a unfinished area cleaning staff left my room door open/ajar very uncomfortable feeling important items left unprotected in room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Oiler from August, GA

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
outside was not kept up, breakfast was poor and furnishing our old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brittany from augusta

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
i love staying except the cleaning lady came into the room before it was time to check out we were still sleepying and she came in she only knocked twice and opened up the door at 10:13 that was the only issue i had about staying there but other than that it was ok