Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from north augusta

wonderful hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: everything..wonderful and friendly staff,had everything in the room i needed..beautiful place
Cons: nothing...keep up the good work
had a wonderful experience first time checking in on my own so easy to do....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not be back

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: staff attitude
The staff were terrible, the room condition deplorable, showers was not working well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Surfside Beach

It was just for one night

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Hotel needs some updating and some maintenance
Location: Lots to do nearby with many restaurants and lounges
Room was clean, bed was comfortable...exhaust fan in bathroom didn't work and the air conditioner was noisy when it kicked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nearly everything.
This facility is just unkempt. The hall carpets are soiled, the woodwork needs paint, and the lighting is dingy. In the roomy he carpet was damp enough to soak through my socks and the curtain only covered the window because it was clipped to a hanger on the wardrobe. With so many other choices, many cheaper, there is no reason to grace this establishment with your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L.Strickland from Augusta GA

Excellent!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay! We always stay there when we're traveling home from Alabama to North Carolina. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Window could not be locked, and we were on the first floor. Maintenance screwed in a bracket to temporarily prevent window from opening, but not impressed. Paint was peeling off of the wall, not worth the money spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Mike from Naples, FL

Master's week

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is great for Master's week. Price is very high for what you get. but everything in Augusta is over priced for the event EXCEPT the event which is GREAT. Room was tired but clean. Bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com