Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.close to mcdonalds

Posted Dec 8, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Not the best hotel, not worth the money. Loud people at all hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable motel.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
I'm not use to humidifiers , but that would be my only complaint of it being a little loud and running all night. I was impressed overall.
3 out of 5
by Davidfrom France

Noisy - fast food joints and traffic.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing pleased us
Cons: The noise
Location: Surrounded by fast food outlets.
Noisy, surrounded by fast food joints and heavy traffic. If you are alight sleeper, stay away. Room okay, check-in lady okay, breakfast okay (although in miniscule surroundings, I don't see how they manage if the place is full. The price is far higher than it deserves, we had far better places at 40 bucks. For the price we paid, 60 plus, we were accomodated like kings elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 15, 2013
The staff were great and very helpful. The hotel was clean. The free breakfast was not outstanding but very good. Can't beat this place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the weekend.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
The room was clean and decent. There was a chip on the wall in the bathroom is the only complain I have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellafrom Frankfort, KY

Great Value and So very Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Clean
Cons: we had to stay up stairs but that was ok overall
Location: Right off teh interstate easy to find.
This hotel was more than I expected. If you want a good clean room at a very good rate you need to stay here. If we are in the area again this is the only place I would stay. It is so much better than any of the big chains. I want to thank the staff for such a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goldwing Riderfrom VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: Noise
Location: Relatives in area said location has become a little rough. I wouldn't know it without being told.
On a busy street, a little noisier than I expected. Door rubbed the rug on the floor, had to pull hard to shut the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Great stay for the price. It's not the Mariott or Ritz, but it's a great hotel for the price. Breakfast was a great variety from cereal, to biscuits and gravy, boiled eggs, bagels and much more. Staff was friendly and helpful. Looks like it was once a Days Inn or something like it, and they have tried to improve it from there. You can tell they try to make it a nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Micki RNfrom Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Clean and basic.

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Location: The bed.
Clean, quiet and very nice employees. Beds and Televisions need upgraded. Otherwise comfortable. Limited ammenities. No pool or spa. No elevator or service personal to help with luggage. Good security in a very mixed neighborhood.