Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Aurora, CO. Clean & quiet. My room had a refrigerator & microwave. Indoor swimming pool, fitness center, business center with free use of computer/printer, free wi-fi service, washer/dryer. Free breakfast & daily cocktail social. Should probably have a higher star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Staff is great. Better than most along 225.
Cons: Short on parking and fitness center is only open 9 to 9. Manager said that will be improved when renovations are complete.
Nice hotel and nice staff. Quiet with good business center and WiFi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures and description make this hotel seem really nice, but it's nothing special. During our stay, the hotel was under construction, the water pressure was terrible, and it just generally wasn't as nice as the pictures made it look. Also, our room did not have a "deep soaking tub." I don't know if you have to specifically request that or not, but our tub was the standard shallow hotel tub. Honestly, I probably would have stayed there anyway, because it was in a really convenient location for me, but I would not have been excited about it, and I don't think it's worth the price compared to other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Denver

Convenient to other locations in Denver

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an average stay. Clerk was nice but though he had a shirt and tie on, his shirt looked like it was pulled from the bottom of the hamper. Gave a negative impression of professionalism. The breakfast room had dirty tables and saw no one cleaning them. Guests had to clean tables before eating. The door to the breakfast room was closed early. A guest opened the door for us inviting us to come in and eat and that there was some food left. The room was very basic but clean. Did not like the sink in the main room. Did not realize animals could stay and was awakened by barking. I would not choose to stay again. It served its purpose and was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Long weekend stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great.
Cons: The bed was too soft.
Location: Great location, only 20 minutes from Denver airport and lots of restaurants and shopping.
My husband and I arrived at the hotel 3 hours prior to check-in and Sandi at front desk was able to check us in quickly. All front desk staff members were courteous and very helpful with any questions. The hotel has an indoor heated pool and whirlpool that was open until 9 pm. Free breakfast was included and breakfast items included scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, waffles,cereal, fruit, muffins and yogurt. The hotel is located only 20 minutes from the Denver airport and we look forward to returning in the future! Jane and Jerry
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackiertyfrom NJ

The end of our road trip to Denver

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine but in this section of Aurora there's a ton of construction going on . . .these poor businesses having to deal with it for a long time. So the incoveniences of dodging the construction was the problem not them. Pillows and beds were very comfortable. The heated pool well they need to turn the heat up a tad. All was a 5!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gailfrom Nebraska

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel except for the fact that the pool and the work out room were not accessible for people that have early mornings and late evening appointments. Nine to Nine does not cut it.