Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morris, IL

Perfect and the restaurant on site is AWESOME!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Restaurant on site is excellent.
Perfect overnight getaway. We stayed here after a day touring the Field Museum and Shedd's Aquarium. A very nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Chicago suburb

Fun for the Whole Family

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great getaway with grandchildren. Staff very accommodating. Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterfrom new york

CPA

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
over all it was good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanfrom Toronto

Great service but needs a serious refresher!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property needs a serious refresher! Service was great (front desk, shuttle service and bar/restaurant) but the decor isn't up to par with other major brands. I was also fortunate to be given a room on the club floor and everything worked, but many not so fortunate colleagues who were not on that floor complained about the heating unit not working well and other issues with their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The staff is very friendly and the beds are very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not so good breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet is high priced for quality and coolness of hot foods. Scrambled eggs do not taste like real eggs. There was a total of 5 people there at 9:00 am on a Saturday. The hotel was quite full. If price were $9.98 per person, that would draw more people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lubafrom toronto

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly rooms very clean. Club service is worth the extra coin. Front desk a little slow and didnt inform us of weekend breakfast vouchers bit friendly all the same. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for access to Wheaton and Naperville

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The executive room
Cons: Provide the room which was booked and don't switch and make excuses upon arrival. The comment was that we (Hilton) can't guarantee the room booked
Location: Couple of good restaurants in Naperville (5 min away). Morton's steakhouse and the new Granite City was good.
My first stay was disappointing as the room I had booked specifically requesting 2 double beds was not available/provided which was annoying after having travelled for 8 hours. This was partially addressed on my return stay 2 days later when I was upgraded to an executive room.