Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Lake Wisconsin

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice, clean could use another larger garbage can in room. It only had one small one in bathroom. Breakfast was good. A lot if choices. Clean rooms and common areas. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warrenville, IL

Cozy, BUT...

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The next day housekeeping came in TWICE without knocking. It was hours before check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normanfrom Lansing, Michigan

Great!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good but the breakfast is served from 8 to 9:30 on weekends so it makes everyone come down and the place is packed...should go from 8 to at least 10:30 on weekends.. Lots of people we crowing in not very good attitudes since it was so crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronicafrom Batavia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I left out saturday morning heading to my wedding when I came back that night my room wasnt clean other then that it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. I am disappointed to see you did not receive the housekeeping service expected while you were out in the afternoon; I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that must have caused you, and please know the issue has been addressed with the appropriate team members. I hope when your travels bring you back to the Warrenville/Naperville area we have to chance of hosting you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel, it is great to see you were so pleased with your recent stay. When visiting the Naperville/Warrenville area we hope to get the opportunity of hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam

Nice hotel, near to shopping center

Posted Jun 6, 2014
i like this hotel, clean and has good facilities, near to shopping centers and movie theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you Sam, for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay close to amenities you could enjoy. Next time you are in the Warrenville/Naperville area we would love to have you as our guest again. Enjoy your summer! Kind Regards, Christina GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica E.from Joliet

Not Great

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was so hard that we hardly slept, while the pillows were like giant marshmallows. The blankets were scratchy too. The rooms were cute but the fridge is pretty small. Our tv didn't work and when we called the front desk to see if the guy figured out what was wrong they said he went home and no one could fix it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to see the beds and linen were not comfortable for you and your television did not work as it should have. We are committed to providing each and every one of our guests with a relaxing and comfortable stay and falling short of that is unacceptable. Please know, we have addressed the issues you mentioned to the appropriate departments in order to avoid similar issues in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, it is the best and only way for us to grow and improve as a team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com