Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin. Tx

Even in the 4th if July it was overpriced

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The bed was comfortable but the condition of the very stained couch made us feel uncomfortable bout the clenlineaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julian

Easy access to the highway

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had a good location to our venue.
Cons: One room had commercial washer and dryer in it. The room looked like a laundry room. They should condsider putting them in a cabinet.
Location: N/A
I rented 2 rooms and one room had commercial washer and dryer in it. The room looked like a laundry room. They should condsider putting them in a cabinet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Austin Alternative

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Easy freeway access and less than ten minutes to downtown Austin.
The bedroom doors open to the exterior of the building. Parked our motorcycles right outside the bedroom window, loading /unloading is a breeze. No long hall across parking lots and thru interiors to get to your room. Room and hotel grounds were clean and well maintained. Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was terrible, the service was not what I expected and also they charged me extra because I did not select the quantity of children that they were coming with I thought I have selected 2 kids in each room, They also gave me 1 room that it was completely full of smoke when I had selected a non smoking rooms
1 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Overpriced Hotel in terrible condition.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location is in Buda and close to Austin. The area is relatively nice. This was really disappointing.
Room Keys did not work. Had to switch rooms. Hotel is not kept up. Advertised breakfast was the worst I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Fresno CA

Really good ECEPT...

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice clean quite location... Would stay again... Only thing, twice I had a random dude just walk into my room!!! That means they had a key to my room for whatever reason. Kinda weird but not a deal breaker for me, could have been worse I guess...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Fresno CA

Good stay

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a quite not busy hotel! Great rooms for the price. Will for sure stay again if back in this area
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic cheap hotel but still $79/night +/-. Shower soap had pumice in it like Lava. Shampoo was in ketchup-like packets. Continental breakfast was a joke and no place to sit. Basically coffee and cereal. Wall unit AC leaked and carpet was wet. Functional, but will stay in a Hampton Inn or something like it next time. Okay for me and my son, but my wife wouldn't have liked it. Buda is the place to stay if you are going to the races at Circuit of the Americas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lyn M from Fort Worth, TX

Overnight in Buda

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times, and it is consistently acceptable. The location is good for us - near family and reasonably priced. They are renovating the rooms and the exterior - looks good. My only complaint is that as hotels go 'green' they don't allow the air conditioner fan to run when I want it to run - the fan shuts off intermittently and that is very annoying during the night. Other than that - no issues or problems. We would stay here again.