Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buda, TX

not worth the rate

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: close to location to where my appointments were.
Location: plenty of nice restaurants in the area.
room had a "spare" mattress standing in the corner with the mattress pad waded up on the desk. After taking a shower, the front desk called and said they had water dripping down from my room onto the keyboard. Then he came up and didn't see where it would be coming from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It's a good option and also close to Austin Downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RMRfrom Arizona

Convenient to freeway and surrounding locations

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and water was hot. A plus was the refrig and microwave. There was no freeway traffic noise; however, our room was towards the back of the inn. We did feel that the rates were a bit high for the type of inn. We were there three nights and the week day rate was passable but the Weekend rate just jumped. Office staff was friendly .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrisfrom Corpus Christi

Never again

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Guess we should have known something was up when we were asked to pay for our entire two day stay at check in. First thing we saw when we walked in was a stained covered loveseat. Tiles on the floor were broken, bathroom door handle broken and door stuck. Room not cleaned during the day. The only thing this place had going for it was that we were close to restaurant we were meeting family at. Never again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruthfrom Bryan

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was way overpriced! $200 for what I considered a one star hotel. The bed was not comfortable and neither were the pillows. The location okay with easy access to IH 35 and Toll Road 130
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Corpus Christi

unsatisfied

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only two towels for four people. Office was closed at 9:30 pm and we had to go to Wakmart to buy new towels. There were no cups for the supplied coffee maker. People were at the pool until after 11 pm. Had an early morning meeting so I tried to turn in early but the pool was very loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

For $115

Posted Jul 31, 2014
For $115 per night I expected a lot more out of a hotel. I know I get that from Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

NONE

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing !
Cons: Everything !
Rating tells it all ! Was up all night wondering what would come under thru the door that had over a inch gap under it .