Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice comfy hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice welcoming staff. Beds are very comfortable and room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
One of the nicer hotels in the area. Friendly staff, great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I stayed there for 1 night, It is a very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Beautiful inside and out, staff siper friendly, everything was clean. Beds were the most comfortable ones I've slept on in awhile. Security walking around made me feel safe the whole time. Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Comfortable bed, nice size room...but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a big disappointment for me. The person at the front desk did immediately come up to clean it, but it made me a little uneasy about the rest of the room. Overall, our stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, Ca

Nice Hotel, Good location, Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at the Marriott in Round Rock Texas, the front desk staff were friendly, and helpful, even though the hotel is 15 years old, it is well maintained, clean and has everything you'll need to enjoy your stay, it looks like a newer hotel. I would recommend and I would stay again next time we're in Round Rock Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Austin Work Trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good restaurant and bar on site, excellent showers
Great hotel, very friendly staff and a great value for the price. Will look to stay here again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMONfrom Miami

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding customer service!! The best!!!! Really made me feel welcome and pending of any small detail that I might need; going beyond expectations! A hotel to stay while in Round Rock, Tx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for getting around

Posted Jan 14, 2015
For the price the breakfast buffet was not hot Staff is great