Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Graduate Mom from The Colony

Graduation Visit

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not worth the price. The staff was not friendly. It was very dirty in the lobby, breakfast area, carpet and walls. The sheets did appear to be fresh and clean. Only 2 hangers in closet. No extras where available when inquired at front desk. I would not recommend this hotel and will never stay there again. Currently disputing being charged 3 times for an extra night that we booked on our own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlet mall

Posted May 11, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel doesn't look like much but our stay was pleasant. It is across the highway from the outlet malls, and Starbucks is down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Tyler, TX

Posted May 7, 2014
We had a nice stay after being at the Outlet Malls all day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Dallas

Stay away from this hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Filthy dirty , furniture broken and torn , tub didn't drain, Free breakfast wasn't worth it totally pathetic . This property should have a negative rating. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Ohio

Great place to stay, great price

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is that the television didn't work well. I didn't complain to management, however because I spent little time in the room and didn't want to change rooms. The bed and shower were exceedingly comfortable. The refrigerator and microwave were plugged in when I got there (sometimes you have to crawl behind furniture to find a plug for them). The staff was pleasant. It's right off the freeway and easy to get to from either direction. The breakfast was a bit substandard but wasn't bad. Instant oatmeal, various things to toast (waffles, french toast like bread, bagels, bread), cold cereals and pastries. No waffle maker. Fast food is nearby (walking distance); nicer food not far. Across the freeway from a Tanger Outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mcdonad from San Marcos

convenient and clean. would stay again.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet mall

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the outlet mall
Cons: Breakfest left alot to be desired.
Location: Outlet mall.
There was a bad smell coming from A-C unit. Also the door frame outside the room was loose. Bathroom clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK from Dallas

Nice hotel close to outlet mall, perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Staff very friendly, hotel nice. Great location next to outlet mall. Can go to hotel to rest and return. Rooms good, would recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com