Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to Activities, Clean place

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Starbucks is a block away
Family trip for cheer competition. the hotel was clean, service good, can't complain! The continental breakfast was great for the kids' grumpiness early in the morning, coffee nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Nice size room, always had fresh towels and breed was made when I returned to my room. Staff was nice and very helpful. I felt comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Three Star Hotel - NOT!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location was ok.
Cons: Smell and up keep of hotel equipment and supplies. A better breakfast.
Location: Across the highway from teh outlet malls.
The hotel was just a little better than a Motel 6. The hallway stunk like mildew. The breakfast was minimal. There was not Do Not Disturb sign or TV remote in our room. We could only watch 6 TV stations. The spa only had 2 jets working. It was rated as a 3.5 star hotel and it was just barely a 2 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close to the outlet mall.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable soft beds
Cons: More than one packet of regular coffee when there are two guest in a room.
Very pleasant front desk person. Hotel had a lot of guest, yet it was very quite. Price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Everything was good, but the size of the room was so big and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

great time with family

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: staff
Location: easy to get to off I-h 35
indoor pool was awesome, staff was great , anything we need they got for us with a smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Was nice to be on san marcos

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Wenth to san marcos. Aleep on the hotel and it was nice and comfortable have been sleep in that hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Amarillo TX

good location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location is all I can say about this hotel. It is right across the highway from the outlet malls. The beds were uncomfortable, pillows were worse. The breakfast was blah, looks like most of it came out of boxes bought at SAMS Club. Glad we only stayed one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom Dallas

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very hot upon arrival, no one had turned on the air in days. children running up and down the halls screaming all night and morning, staff were not courteous, no receipt provided under door. People sleeping in cars on the parking lot. Otherwise, very nice location, right across hwy from outlet malls, right beside Starbucks, very convenient, great price, nice rooms, pretty clean.