Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dog1net from Houston

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and presentable. Older motel but well maintained. Staff is very welcoming and breakfast wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

Everything was nice...

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Would recommend but No elevators that's the only down fall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel Setting

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything...a very old hotel
Location: It was way too far out from Austin and the weather was bad.
I was not aware the hotel rooms were not inside the hotel. It looked more like a motel. No elevator and all machines were located outside your room(ice machine. I just did not feel safe. It was not the worth the money I paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eloy from Harlingen

Could have been better

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room although marked as a non smoking room had a strong odor of cigarette smoke. It was clean but the odor was almost unbearable for our family who is allergic to cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tbenitez from round rock, TX

great rooms

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and I liked that tgey have breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Monica Dunson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for three day business trip. Rooms were very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay here again when traveling through Round Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from TX

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with decent size rooms. I stayed for 3 nights and I thought it was pleasant. The staff was really friendly and accommodating. It didn't cost much at all to bring a pet. Breakfast was pretty good. They were doing some renovating which wasn't too disruptive. It was confusing getting into the parking lot because you can definitely miss the turn so drive carefully when approaching. Overall good hotel, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paula livingston from Plano, Tx

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was satisfactory except the soap dispenser in the shower was empty.