Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. Breakfast begins at 5:00 a.m. and food was very good. Had problem with air conditioner and manager very promptly moved me to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileen from New Jersey

Best hotel of our trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 6 days traveling around Texas, staying at a different hotel each night. This was by far the best hotel we stayed at. The room was spacious and elegant. The breakfast buffet was great and my son really enjoyed the gym. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Kim

Not as nice as reviews stated

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: Was barged in on while taking a nap after red eye flight and had do not disturb sign up, wood floors were super dirty, nothing in walking distance, musty smell in room Pros: Staff very friendly, comfortable bed, quiet, free shuttle and breakfast Nothing special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and rooms are comfortable, clean and well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MC05

Comfy beds!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I paid a premium price due to events in the area which lowered my review. Clean hotel, courteous staff, good amenities. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom is very low. Heavyweight bed covers are not good for summer months. I've seen lighter ones used in Minnesota!
We have stayed here 3 times and would choose it again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicole from Elgin, illinois

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not get the room we paid for because they were all sold out. Would not recommend this hotel. Service was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and beds very comfortable.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
Location: Near airport.
Comfortable and clean and quite. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PatandDiane from California

Easy to get to downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
More affordable than downtown hotels and an easy drive in for sightseeing, etc. The hotel was very comfortable and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dochelke from tx

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel ive ever stayed at love it will stay if i comr bsck to Austin