Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The only problem we had was that the air in the room did not work very well. We were to tired to complain about it so we decided to live with it. Overall a very nice place to stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Los Angeles

Clean, comfy and close to the airport

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Western has renovated since the last time I was in one. Everything was surprisingly nice. Staff was great, room was clean. Only complaints were a towel that you could exfoliate with (about 120 grit, for you handy types) and the bed was pretty squishy. But it was a great deal for a totally satisfactory room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie from El paso

Great for a night or two

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist at check in was extremely friendly. Room was not ready, even after 3.30 pm. Hotel itself was nice and clean. The carpet in our room had several extremely sticky spots on it and a moldy coffee filter in the coffee maker. Breakfast was ok. Hotels location is not bad of a drive to the downtown area. The receptionist for check out was unfriendly and grumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. Breakfast begins at 5:00 a.m. and food was very good. Had problem with air conditioner and manager very promptly moved me to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileen from New Jersey

Best hotel of our trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 6 days traveling around Texas, staying at a different hotel each night. This was by far the best hotel we stayed at. The room was spacious and elegant. The breakfast buffet was great and my son really enjoyed the gym. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Kim

Not as nice as reviews stated

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: Was barged in on while taking a nap after red eye flight and had do not disturb sign up, wood floors were super dirty, nothing in walking distance, musty smell in room Pros: Staff very friendly, comfortable bed, quiet, free shuttle and breakfast Nothing special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and rooms are comfortable, clean and well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MC05

Comfy beds!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I paid a premium price due to events in the area which lowered my review. Clean hotel, courteous staff, good amenities. Would stay here again.