Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New experience

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Appears to be a newer hotel and is in very nice condition. Our room was a king suite that included a fold out sofa. My son slept on it and was very comfortable. The king bed was very comfortable. I'm also picky about pillows and the hotel's pillow were excellent. Bathroom was also clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E C from Virginia

Decent stay...didn't wow me.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Convenient, clean, good size rooms.
Cons: Friendlier staff, a mix on the breakfast bar...not the same thing every day.
Location: It was convenient to restaurants, shopping. I was there for a business meeting so didn't have time to experience anything else but dining experiences
I stayed there 2 nights. Stay was okay. Glad I had a white noise maker because noise level would have bothered me! (Thin walls and floors) If they had done a few things better it would have bumped up my rating. The hotel staff were okay but if they had smiled more...gone the extra mile...A DIFFERENT hot meal instead of the same both days....just a few things like that I would have been happier! But of course, I got a fairly good deal on hotel.com so it was adequate for my costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

One night stay

Posted May 27, 2012
The hotel smelled of smoke in the halls, not sure if they allowed smoking. Slightly outdated, but overall not a bad place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to Southwestern

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great for quick over night visit.. Town was packed with bicyclists. Bkfst okay but will need to drive for a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Confusion and disappointment

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was confusion at check-in. I was told that my room had not been reserved. The clerk tried to switch me into a room with a single king bed, but that was unacceptable since there were 3 of us traveling. Somehow, they "found" a room with 2 queen beds, but told us they had no record of Hotels.com being paid. And, the going rate was less than my Hotels.com receipt so they charged my credit card. As of now, I am not sure if I have been billed twice or not. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Country Inn and Suites - Georgetown

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice at front desk. Room clean and pretty comfortable. The problem was breakfast. Not stocked. The sugar was a brick in a glass box. Cereal stuck in container, no oatmeal, orange juice dispenser broken. Attendant would disappear if you asked for something and come back out to stock the eggs that no one was eating and not even address that you had asked for something. Should not advertise that they have a breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com