Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Quiet, pleasant staff, a bit difficult to enter from north...a u-turn was required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are slightly tucked away in a wonderful area; however, this does make it a little difficult to access from the north and we do apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming to my dog and myself. My only criticism was the loud noise made by the refrigerator, which sounded like it was on its last legs. But the service was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you and your best friend with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting us know where we can improve. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfy

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in a hotel with two kids. This one was great because of the kitchen and proximity to grocery stores. Easy enough to get downtown by car. Quiet, clean, and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you will come back soon and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel Ebong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! If there is anything we can help you with on your next reservation please let us know. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! We hope to see you back in Austin soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom CA

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be sure to request a non-smoking room -- Hotels.com does not pass on that preference automatically, as I learned at check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had an issue with nonsmoking preference. If you ever want to confirm your room type you can call the hotel directly after booking through Hotels.com to ensure you get exactly what you need. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we hope that you will try us again. Thank you