Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Very nice and beautiful ! has large space in the room and is clean and family !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
My stay was good, hotel is very convenient to stores and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
We appreciate your rating and it was our pleasure to have you with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Convenient hotel close to higheways

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable, nothing to complain about.
Cons: The gym could use some non-cardio equipment.
Location: Grocery stores nearby. Close access to highways that can take you to any part of Austin.
Gym was a little paltry, but nothing to complain about anything else. Comfortable and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We truly value our guests' experience and love knowing our guests are happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christosfrom Houston

Great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff was friendly and helpful rooms were clean. The only thing that could make it better is if they had a pool and a hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review and for your honest suggestions. Please come back again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erinfrom conroe tx

perfectly fine experience until giant roach

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff nice and quick check in. Room appeared clean and Bed small but comfortable. Bathroom clean. Room smelled a little off but not too badly. Was in room for about 3.5 hrs after check in and when I went to bed I turned all lights off. I got up to use restroom shortly theReader and turned one light on. Discovered a massive 2.5 inch cockroack crawling on wall above headboard. Absolutely not sleeping with that. I grabbed everything and asked for another room but they were full so I had to go elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are so sorry to hear of your experience. Although we know the rainy conditions can bring in some of of those unwanted guests on very rare occasions, we are grateful to not have any infestations. We strive to continue providing the cleanest and most comfortable environment for each and every one of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TRICIAfrom Chicago

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicely updated. Clean. A bit smokey in the hall; however, it didn't reach the room. My thought was that it was some rude person that literlly just smoked out in the hall (smelled too intense to be lingering from a smoking room). Staff seemed nice. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed our hotel updates and apologize for the smoke experience in the hallway. We look forward to sharing your great review with our staff and excited to have you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shabby clean value

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Furniture is frayed around the edges. Strong cleaner chemical smell. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The location. The room.
Cons: The front desk area is cramped. It would be more appealing if larger and have a lounge area.
Location: The location is excellent and many fine restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
We had a pleasant five day stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a comfortable during your time away from home; thank you for sharing your experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our property during your time in Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Area

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, just everything
Location: right near restaurants, shopping, movie theater across the street.
Loved the hotel the staff was amazing made us feel very welcomed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
We look forward to sharing this wonderful review with our staff. Our goal is to make each and every guest feel this way. Thank you!