Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset UK

Great hotel, quiet location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet and good location. The staff (Ryan, Kevin & Rachelle who I dealt with) were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the local area.
Location: Good connection to local highways but situated in a quiet, secluded area. Driving into Austin took only 15 minutes. 2 minute walk to Gateway shopping
Good sized clean room with fridge, microwave and oven. There is also a well equipped gym, laundry room and a well stocked shop (Candlewood Cupboard) to purchase any basic food items, coffee etc. The whole place was well kept and clean. Access to the nearest highways (1& 183) is within 1/2 mile. The Gateway shopping area is a 2 minute walk and had a good supermarket, electrical store and cinema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Compares favorably to what I've experienced before

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nits to pick: Don't care about multiple HBO's and Espn's - would have been nice to have Comedy Central and FX. They tell you no service but staff comes knocking at your room early. OTOH, decent internet that's free, nice facilities. I'd definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! We do apologize for our early housekeeping service coming by early. We strive to ensure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay so we appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Quiet, pleasant staff, a bit difficult to enter from north...a u-turn was required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Rachelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are slightly tucked away in a wonderful area; however, this does make it a little difficult to access from the north and we do apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfy

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in a hotel with two kids. This one was great because of the kitchen and proximity to grocery stores. Easy enough to get downtown by car. Quiet, clean, and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you will come back soon and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel Ebong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! If there is anything we can help you with on your next reservation please let us know. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! We hope to see you back in Austin soon!