Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and everyone was very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Will stay again when we go back to Texas to visit our daughter. Did not have a pool or offer breakfast in the mornings but that wasn't important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deans from Abilene tx

Great Hotel, Great Price!!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a football game, and wanted to stay on the North side. The Hotel and our room looked very new, and clean. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Everything you need is close by. Grocery stores, restaurants ect. The only thing that kept me from giving it a 5 star was that there was construction next door that made a little noise, and the pillows really needed to be replaced. We would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Houston

Nice hotel in an Austin suburb

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, new "suites" style hotel with higher-than-average quality finishings. Service was satisfactory, but intentionally designed to be somewhat minimal based on an extended-stay model. Location is somewhat remote relative to the amenities and attractions of Austin, but access is easy using the new 183A toll route into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe Arce from Dallas, TX.

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous. The neighborhood is very nice with shopping centers close by. The hotel provided everything we needed and some things we have found only at more expensive hotels. Everything was fine except for the fact that we were sleeping late and the cleaning staff woke us up to clean the room. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Dallas, Texas

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice, clean and immaculate. Better than what we had expected. had to make a last minute reservation near hospital due to our son's unexpected emergency surgery. checking in and out was quick and easy. bedding wasn't exactly Hilton but for what we needed, it was comfortable enough. I think what really impressed us was the room's cleanliness. Bathroom was spotless, kitchenette appliances looked brand new and unused. For an economy type suites I would say they are the best we've experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com