Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawnee, KS

In town for surgery.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Their willingness to make things right.
Cons: It was great as it was but I really like motels/hotels that offer breakfast.
Location: Not much help there since I spent most of my 11 days in the hospital.
I was in town for surgery at the local hospital so my husband spent quite a bit of time at the hotel by himself. Shortly after we arrived it became apparent the room we were in had an air conditioner problem. Upon deciding this problem could not be quickly fixed the young man at the desk made arrangements for us to change rooms for the rest of our stay and in the process upgraded our room at no extra cost. They also allowed us an extra hour at the end of our stay because our plane did not leave until a later time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castillo

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very good I love it there I will go back there Good price and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Perfect for the F1 race in Austin

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Is a Cozy hotel in a beautiful place with good restaurants and shops close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gun show Vendorfrom Lewisville

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room with full kitchen. Nice to be able to prepare a good breakfast and lunch to take to the gun show. Will return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinefrom California

Business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites hotel and I was impressed. The rooms remind me of my first studio apartment. The kitchenette was perfect for me since I was staying for two weeks and eating out everyday can be pricey and not so good for you. The staff was very kind and even the hotel guests. Each morning on my way to work an older gentleman sitting in the lobby area would always greet me with, "good morning". I enjoyed my stay and would recommend others to stay here or at this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Cedar Park

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely go back. They could use an upgrade on the pillows. The rest of the bedding was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient and clean. Room size was nice too.
Cons: A/C was a little difficult to get regulated but we finally figured it out.
Location: Location was Cedar Park, Texas. We were there to visit friends for the weekend and for us the location was perfect but it is not far to Austin.
For the price I did not expect much but was more than pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonniefrom Cedar Park, TX

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great room for the price-modern and clean. The staff was very welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee villeneuve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com