Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom San Antonio, TX

Clean & Friendly

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Full size refrigerator with kitchen setting for 2 provided. Great if your looking to save money eating in. 2 burner stove, microwave with pots/pans provided. Located right off the hwy, easy access. No complimentary breakfast provided so make sure you bring something if you like to eat right away. Located 1/2 block from 2nd largest "bat bridge" in the area. Definitely recommend this hotel. We will stay here again when in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst suite ever

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can I say but the truth. There were dead bugs outside room doorway, live ants on bedside table, mattress old and springy, carpets heavily stained, outside of refrigerator dirty, the walls/ceilings were so thin could hear footsteps all night long and surrounding televisions. Ending on a positive note, the front desk hospitality was very nice, professional, and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaylan McClellan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnefrom Keller, Texas

Comfy hotel in the middle of Roundrock

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: price, comfort, location, friendly staff, fitness facility with the great elliptical machine
Cons: cosmetic details: paint the cabinet edge in the bathroom, replace the missing floor piece in the kitchenette
Location: close to old town Round Rock and the Living Waters Fly Fishing Shop, as well as any thing you forgot for your trip
We had a great stay! It was a comfy room, queen bed; a/c unit kept the temp just right, and wasn't too noisy. The windows also open for greater ventilation. The three or four trains in the night bothered my husband but earplugs solved that the second night. They were a comforting familiar sound to me. We loved the teapot for hot tea since we don't usually drink coffee, and the mini-fridge kept our supper leftovers safely. We had plenty of room for our luggage and daypacks, both on the table, and chairs, and closet. Thanks for a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niafrom C

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay especially the free DVDs that were available to borrow in the lobby. Hotel staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Overall I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krysti Zfrom Sterling VA

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area to check out the Round Rock/Austin area. I would say it is convenient to get here if you know the highway system. We were not familiar with this and it was a little bit of a challenge to get there the first time. Our room had a very distinct food smell. This is somewhat to be expected since you have a kitchen. I did buy a room freshener spray at the CVS to help. Overall, great stay. Very close to the interstate but got very little road noise. There is a train track very close but we didn't notice the noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patfrom palm beach so fla

close to access I35

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very please with good service hotel was accomdating to all reqests glad Istayed there
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Taft,tx

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and very helpful staff.